

## **2024 Open Space Appointed Members**

Chuck Vertrees, Chairperson

Dan Anderson

Kahle Becker

Dave Irving

William Junk

Kim Lyons

Clint McCaleb

**Eddy Petranek** 

Cornelia Shotwell

Tae Swoboda

Appointed Members shall be entitled to one (1) vote for each Lot in which the Class A Member holds the interest required for membership in the Town Association (Bylaw Section 2.1).

\*Jr Members participate in discussion and work on projects but cannot vote.



